Dining Services

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Andy Allen
Andy Allen
General Manager
Andy.allen@sodexo.com
(781) 736-4214

Randi
Randi Kates-Peirce
Director of Operations
Randi.KatesPeirce@sodexo.com
(781) 736-4343

Stan Park
Stan Park
Operations Director
Stan.park@sodexo.com
781-736-4350


Elaine
Elaine Lunardi

Resident Dining Manager-Sherman
elaine.lunardi@sodexo.com
(781)736-4397

Sarah Nyeste
Sarah Nyeste
Catering Manager
snyeste@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-4331

joseph weems 2
Joseph Weems
Executive Chef
Joseph.Weems@sodexo.com
(781) 736-4327


Ivan
Ivan Espinal
Retail Manager
Ivan.espinal@sodexo.com
781-736-4528

Elizabeth O'Brien
Retail Manager
Elizabeth.Obrien@sodexo.com

Cathleen Jordan
Cathleen Jordan
Retail Manager
Cathleen.Jordan@sodexo.com


KarenJew
Karen Jew, RD, LDN
Registered Dietitian
karen.jew@sodexo.com

Mirla
Mirla Berganza
Dining Hall Supervisor- Sherman
Mirla.Berganza@sodexo.com

Jim Tully
Jim Tully
Dining Hall Supervisor- Usdan
James.Tully@sodexo.com


Carol
Carol Robichaud
HR Manager
Carol.robichaud@sodexo.com
781-736-4324

Kristen Machado
Kristen Machado
Office Manager
Kristen.Mayo-Machado@sodexo.com
781-736-4276

Rabbi Z
Rabbi Chayim Zirkind
Rabbi/Kashrut Supervisor
Chayim.Zirkind@sodexo.com
781-736-4345


Johanne Legrand
Johanne Legrand
Executive Chef Usdan
Johanne.Legrand@sodexo.com
781-736-4375

Angel Apaza
Chef Manager- Sherman
Angel.Apaza@sodexo.com


Brandeis University | Dining Services | 415 South Street | Waltham, MA 02454 | tel. (781) 736-4276 | Contact Us