Dining Services

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Andy Allen
Andy Allen
General Manager
Andy.allen@sodexo.com
(781) 736-4214

Randi
Randi Kates-Peirce
Director of Operations
Randi.KatesPeirce@sodexo.com
(781) 736-4343

Stan Park
Stan Park
Operations Director
Stan.park@sodexo.com
781-736-4350


Johanne 3
Johanne Legrand
Executive Chef
Johanne.Legrand@sodexo.com
781-736-4375

Sarah Nyeste
Sarah Nyeste
Catering Manager
snyeste@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-4331

Elaine
Elaine Lunardi

Resident Dining Manager-Sherman
elaine.lunardi@sodexo.com
(781)736-4397


Angel 3
Angel Apaza
Chef Manager - Sherman
Angel.Apaza@sodexo.com

Cathleen Jordan
Cathleen Jordan
Retail Manager
Cathleen.Jordan@sodexo.com

Liz 2
Elizabeth O'Brien
Retail Manager
Elizabeth.Obrien@sodexo.com


Ivan
Ivan Espinal
Retail Manager
Ivan.espinal@sodexo.com
781-736-4528

Bill 2
Bill Landenberger
Chef Manager - Upper Usdan
william.landenberger@sodexo.com

Stevie
Steve Mulready
Pastry Chef - Kutz Bakery
stephen.mulready@sodexo.com


Carol
Carol Robichaud
HR Manager
Carol.robichaud@sodexo.com
781-736-4324

Kristen Machado
Kristen Machado
Office Manager
Kristen.Mayo-Machado@sodexo.com
781-736-4276

KarenJew
Karen Jew, RD, LDN
Registered Dietitian
karen.jew@sodexo.com


Brandeis University | Dining Services | 415 South Street | Waltham, MA 02454 | tel. (781) 736-4276 | Contact Us